Avatar for Amanda

Amanda Bergeron-Bauer

abergeron2@unl.edu
Staff
Engineering

Avatar for Michael Bergland-Riese

Michael Bergland-Riese

riese@unl.edu
Staff
Nebraska Extension

Avatar for kelly broad

Kelly Broad

kbroad2@huskers.unl.edu
Student
Biological Systems Engineering

Avatar for Katherine Burger

Kate Burger

kburger2@unl.edu
Staff
Housing

Avatar for Kiyomi Deards

Kiyomi Deards

kdeards2@unl.edu
Faculty
University Libraries

Avatar for Michael Herman

Michael Herman

mherman5@unl.edu
Faculty
Biological Sciences

Avatar for colleen kadleck

Colleen Kadleck

ckadleck@unomaha.edu
Faculty
Criminology & Criminal Justice

Avatar for littman

B Littman

Student
Mechanical Engineering

Avatar for losh

Lacey Losh

llosh2@unl.edu
Staff
University Press

Avatar for losh

Jared Ludwig

jared.ludwig@unl.edu
Staff
Engineering

Avatar for losh

Kristin Malek

drkevents@unl.edu
Faculty
Nutrition and Health Sciences

Avatar for markham

Jennifer Markham

jemarkham@unl.edu
Faculty
Biochemistry

Avatar for morris

Joseph Morris

jmorris10@unl.edu
Staff
Hixon-Lied College of Fine and Performing Arts

Avatar for Justin Lewis

Graye Muir-Lewis

justin.lewis@unl.edu
Staff
Food Science and Tech

Avatar for smart

Autumn Smart

asmart8@unl.edu
Faculty
Entomology

Avatar for Corrie Svehla

Corrie Svehla

csvehla@nebraska.edu
Staff
ITS

Avatar for Pat Tetreault

Pat Tetreault

pat.tetreault@unl.edu
Staff
Student Affairs

Avatar for Emme Thurlo

Emme Thurlo

Emme.thurlo@huskers.unl.edu
Student
Biological Sciences

Avatar for Pat Tetreault

Julie Uribe

juribe2@unl.edu
Faculty
Hixon-Lied College of Fine and Performing Arts

Avatar for kelly broad

Madison Whitney

Madisonzucco@huskers.unl.edu
Student
Environmental Studies

Avatar for williamson

Cadyn Williamson

Graduate Student
Sociology